Executive Information
Board Of Directors

Office Staff
Executive Director - Ty Jones
Assistant Director - Julie Hammons
Assistant Director - Mike Federico

Financial Coordinator - Amanda Quinlan 
Coordinator of Officials/Social Media - Tyler Ostler
Administrative Assistant - Debra Johnson

Board of Directors

Bob Ranells - Wallace S.D
District I; 2017-2020

Jeff Cirka - Potlatch S.D.
District II; 2015-2018

Pat Charlton, Vice-President - Vallivue S.D.
District III; 2016-2020

Ron Anthony - Buhl S.D.
District IV; 2015-2018

Gary Brogan - Bear Lake S.D.
District V; 2012-2019

Chad Williams, President - Ririe S.D. 
District VI; 2016-2019

Tol Gropp - Timberline H.S.
State Athletic Directors; 2014-2019

Kevin Howard - Twin Falls S.D.
Idaho Music Educators; 2014-2020

Dwight Richins - West Jefferson S.D.
Idaho School Supterintendents; 2015-2018

Beth Holt - Fruitland H.S.
Girls Athletic Coaches; 2017-2020

Stacy Wilson - Buhl H.S
Boys Athletic Coaches; 2018-2021

Jeff Stoppenhagen
Speech Arts Coaches; 2018-2021

Jason Knopp - Melba S.D.
School Board Association; 2014-2019

Curt-Randall Bayer - Kellogg HS
State Principals Association; 2015-2020

State Department of Education; Appointment TBD

Connect with the IHSAA!
Send us an Email, like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter and Instagram!

The Idaho Dairy Farm Families
Official IHSAA Tournament Sponsor

YEA Foundation of Idaho
Youth Endowment for Activities
Copyright © 2018 Idaho High School Activities Association - www.idhsaa.org                                                      Administrator Login