Additional Information
Program Summary
Citizenship Through Sports Manual

5A Exemplary Achievement Schools
Eagle High School 
Mt. View High School

4A Exemplary Achievement Schools
Twin Falls High School
Century High School

3A Exemplary Achievement Schools
Shelley High School
Snake River High School

2A Exemplary Achievement Schools
Ririe High School
McCall-Donnelly High School

1A DI Exemplary Achievement Schools
Oakley High School
Genesee High School

1A DII Exemplary Achievement Schools
Deary High School
Lighthouse Christian High School

90% Citizenship Schools
Rocky Mt.
Post Falls
Bishop Kelly
South Fremont
St. Maries
West Jefferson
Community School
Lighthouse Christian 
Garden Valley
Schools of Excellence

2017-18 Schools of Excellence Recipients
Sponsored by the Idaho National Guard

Rocky Mountain High School, 5A School of Excellence
Principal, Mike Hirano - AD, Troy Rice

Bishop Kelly High School, 4A School of Excellence
Principal, Mike Caldwell - AD, Tom Shanahan

Sugar Salem High School, 3A School of Excellence
Principal, Jared Jenks - AD, Jay Miller

Declo High School, 2A School of Excellence
Principal, Roland Bott - AD, Kelly Kidd

Prairie High School, 1A D1 School of Excellence
Principal, Jon Rehder - AD, Travis Mader

Community School, 1A DII School of Excellence
Principal, Matt Barnes - AD, Richard Whitelaw


Connect with the IHSAA!
Send us an Email, like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter and Instagram!

The United Dairymen of Idaho
Official IHSAA Tournament Sponsor

YEA Foundation of Idaho
Youth Endowment for Activities
Copyright © 2018 Idaho High School Activities Association -                                                      Administrator Login