Apply Here
Interscholastic Star Award

Timberlyn Short (Post Falls High School) and Harley Goul (Capital High School)
5A Interscholastic Stars

Hannah Webster (Caldwell High School) and Pedro Galvan (Skyview High School)
4A Interscholastic Stars

2015-16 Overall Winner Brooke Mason (Filer High School) and Blake Bartschi (South Fremont High School)
3A Interscholastic Stars

Brogun Tibbitts (Salmon High School) and McKenzie Kennedy (Grangeville High School
2A Interscholastic Stars

Chase Blazzard (Troy High School) and Chaye Uptmor (Prairie High School)
1A Interscholastic Stars

Connect with the IHSAA!
Send us an Email, like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter and Instagram!

The United Dairymen of Idaho
Official IHSAA Tournament Sponsor

YEA Foundation of Idaho
Youth Endowment for Activities
Copyright © 2017 Idaho High School Activities Association -                                                      Administrator Login