Nominate Here

Memorial Award Selection Process


District I - Brad Murray

District II - Rick Hill

District III - Darren Krzesnik

District IV - Stacy Wilson

District V - Shauna Matthews

District VI - Richard Berry

Awards and Honors

             Dick Fleischmann Memorial Award                  
Jim Winger, Lake City

Wes Lowe Memorial Award
Brian Hardy, Valley

Duane D. Wolfe Memorial Award
Josh Eckert, Inland Cellular, Lewiston

Spirit of Sport Award
Jacob Duclos, Lewiston High School

Official of the Year Award
Bob Burton, District I

Connect with the IHSAA!
Send us an Email, like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter and Instagram!

The United Dairymen of Idaho
Official IHSAA Tournament Sponsor

YEA Foundation of Idaho
Youth Endowment for Activities
Copyright © 2018 Idaho High School Activities Association -                                                      Administrator Login