Contact the IHSAA
Address   
8011 Ustick Road
Boise, Idaho 83704

Phone
208.375.7027   

Fax
208.322.5505

Email
admin@idhsaa.org
Contact

                                                      IHSAA Office Staff



Executive Director

Ty Jones
Email: jonest@idhsaa.org
    

Assistant Director

Julie Hammons
Email: hammonsj@idhsaa.org


                                                  

Financial Coordinator
   
Amanda Quinlan
Email: quinlana@idhsaa.org


 
Assistant Director

Mike Federico
Email: federicom@idhsaa.org


Coordinator of Officials
Social Media
Tyler Ostler   
Email: ostlert@idhsaa.org
          

Administrative Assistant
Debbie Johnson  
Email: johnsond@idhsaa.org

        

Connect with the IHSAA!
Send us an Email, like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter and Instagram!


The United Dairymen of Idaho
Official IHSAA Tournament Sponsor


YEA Foundation of Idaho
Youth Endowment for Activities
Copyright © 2018 Idaho High School Activities Association - www.idhsaa.org                                                      Administrator Login