Additional Information

Games/Events Wanted

Post Falls High School in Post Falls, Idaho is looking for a football game on 10-4-19.  We are a 5A school with 1600 students located 15 minutes from Spokane, WA.  If interested contact Craig Christensen at cchristensen@sd273.com or 208-773-0581 ext. 6314.

Grangeville Boys Basketball is looking for one or two Varsity games for the upcoming season.
If you are interested please email Matt Dame at damem@sd244.com

North Star Charter HS needs a Boys and Girls Varsity Basketball Team for their Holiday 
Tournament, preferably 1A schools.   January 2 & 3. Please contact Patrick Brown if interested.  

Fruitland HS needs a Boys JV & Varsity Basketball Team for their Winter Tournament.  
December 27 & 28. Please contact Beth Holt if interested.  bholt@fruitlandschools.org


Parma HIgh School is looking for 2 Varsity boys basketball teams to play in the Parma Holiday Tournament December 27-December 29, 2018.  Tournament entry fee is $200 per team.  Please contact Monique Jensen at mjensen@parmaschools.org if you have a team interested in playing in our Holiday Tournament.

Jerome HS is hosting the 2nd Annual Jerry Callen Memorial Basketball Tournament on December 27 & 28 2018.  In need of one Girls JV and one Girls Varsity team for the tournament.  The tournament is 3 Games in two days to alleviate costs.

Contact Jeremy Munroe at jeremy.munroe@jeromeschools.org 

Burley HS needs a Boys JV & Varsity Basketball Team for their Winter Tournament.
December 27-28-29

Contact AD Gordy Kerbs kergordo@cassiaschools.org or 208-431-5613


Aberdeen High School, (2A District V) is looking for a FB game for 2018 and the 2019 seasons. We have opening on week 7 in 2018 & 2019 prefer Away 2018 home 2019. for more information contact Cody Park Athletic director Aberdeen High School parkc@aberdeen58.org

Marsing HS, (2A District III) is looking for a FB game for 2018 and the 2019 seasons. We have openings on week 2 and week 4 in 2018. We were supposed to host next year, but are willing to travel for a 2 year commitment. Please email Tim Little for more information. tlittle@marsingschools.org

West Jefferson 2A (215) is looking for a week 1 or a week 5 Football game for 2018 and 2019 seasons. We can also play a JV game. We need a home game in 2018 real bad, will travel to you in 2019. Notify Cory Hollingsworth -AD hollingsworthc@wjsd.org


        

Connect with the IHSAA!
Send us an Email, like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter and Instagram!


The Idaho Dairy Farm Families
Official IHSAA Tournament Sponsor


YEA Foundation of Idaho
Youth Endowment for Activities
Copyright © 2018 Idaho High School Activities Association - www.idhsaa.org                                                      Administrator Login