Positions Wanted/Available

Parma High School is hiring for the following positions:

  • Head Golf Coach
  • Assistant Softball Coach
  • Assistant Baseball Coach
If you are interested, please contact Zach Barclay at zbarclay@parmaschools.org for questions.


Meridian High School is hiring for the following positions:

  • Head Volleyball Coach
  • Head Football Coach
  • Head Rugby Coach

If interested, please read job description HERE and/or contact Mike Graefe, Athletic Director.

Ridgevue High School is hiring for the following position:

  • Head Girls Soccer Coach
To be considered, applicants need to complete a Classified Application.  For more information contact Michael Cumming AD at Ridgevue HS  michael.cummings@vallivue.org


Buhl High School is hiring for the following positions for the 2019-20 school year:

  • Head Boys Soccer Coach
  • Head Girls Soccer Coach
  • Head Volleyball Coach
  • Asst. Volleyball Coach
Please send or email a letter of interest and coaching resume to: Stacy Wilson, Buhl HS Athletic Director, #1 Indian Territory Buhl, ID 83316   swilson@buhlschools.org

Parma High School is hiring for the following position:

  • Assistant Baseball Coach  

If interested, please contact Zach Barclay at zbarclay@parmaschools.org


Bishop Kelly High School is hiring for the following coaching position:

  • Head Boy’s Golf Coach 

If interested, please email both your letter of interest and resume to Tom Shanahan, Activities Director, Bishop Kelly High School - Email: tshanahan@bk.org


Melba High School is now accepting application for the following postiion:
  • Head Baseball Coach

Contact Athletic Director, Casey Clark at 208-495-2221 or by email at cclark@melbaschools.org

Or Jackie Engle, Administrative Assistant at 208-495-1141 Ext 1086, email jengle@melbaschools.org.

Complete Application Packet includes a Classified Application from the Melba School District No. 136, Resume and 3 Letter of Recommendation.


New Plymouth High School is now accepting applications for the following positions: 
  • Assistant Softball Coach
  • Assistant Track
Contact District Clerk Shannon Reece (208) 278-5740 for more information or visit the New Plymouth School District website at http://www.npschools.us/departments/human_resources for applications. 

Gooding High School is hiring the following position(s):

  • Head Golf Coach
  • Middle School Football Coach

If interested, please contact Logan Briggs, Athletic Director - Email: logan.briggs@goodingschools.org


Canyon Ridge High School is hiring for the following positions:
  • PE Teacher
Contact Canyon Ridge HS Activities Director Lonnie Ahlquist @ ahlquistlo@tfsd.org  208-420-3253

Jerome High School is now accepting applications for the following positions: 
  • Teaching openings: Language Arts, ELL
Contact Jeremy Munroe jeremy.munroe@jeromeschools.org, or apply online at www.jeromeschools.org

Marsing High School is accepting applications for the following coaching openings:
  • Head Baseball
Contact A.D. Tim Little: tlittle@marsingschools.org for more information or visit the Marsing website at www.marsingschools.org for applications. 

Raft River High School is now accepting applications for the following Teaching/Coaching Positions:
  • High School Health/PE (High Needs School)
  • Music Teacher K-12
  • Head Boys Track Coach
Contact Randy Spaeth, AD, at sparandy@cassiaschools.org or call 208-312-4336.  Jobs are posted on Cassia School District website on the included link  http://www.generalasp.com/sd151/onlineapp/jobpostings/view.asp

Council High School in Council, Idaho is accepting applications for the following coaching/teaching positions:
  • Secondary US History/Social Studies Teacher
  • Athletic Director
  • High School Track Head Coach
Contact Cathy Lakey, District Clerk, at clakey@csd13.org or call 208-253-4217, or visit www.csd13.org for an application. 


Kimberly High School is hiring for the following coaching positions:


  • Speech Coach
  • Debate Coach

The following teaching position is also available:

  • Secondary English Teacher

Contact Dominik Unger  dunger@kimberly.edu or Kirby Bright kbright@kimberly.edu


American Falls School District is accepting applications for the following positions:

  • Head Girls Soccer Coach
  • Head Boys Soccer Coach
  • Head Track Coach

For more information, please contact Athletic Director Bryan Flake at:  bryanf@sd381.k12.id.us


McCall-Donnelly High School is accepting applications for the following position:

  • District Athletic Director (High School/Middle School)

Contact Principal Tim Thomas – tthomas@mdsd.org  for more information.  If interested please apply: https://www.mdsd.org/Page/252


Thunder Ridge is accepting applications for the following positions:

  • Head Cheer Advisor
  • Head Ballroom Coach

Thunder Ridge is a new school East of Idaho Falls and doors will open this 2018-2019 school year. We will be a 5A program with a lot of talent coming through the program. Possible teaching assignment is also available.  To apply and be considered for an interview, please fill out the online application for Thunder Ridge Head Ballroom coach at:  www.d93schools.org under Departments (Human Resources).  For additional questions feel free to contact Cody Jackson, Activities Director at jacksonc@d93.k12.id.us


Horseshoe Bend High School is hiring for the following positions:

  • Head Softball Coach

If interested please contact Travis Russell, Athletic Director

North Star Charter School is hiring for the following coaching position:
  • Middle School Boy’s Basketball
  • Middle School Girl’s Basketball
  • High School Track
  • Middle School Track
If interested, please email both your letter of interest and resume to Katie Francis, Athletic Director 

Meridian High School is hiring for the following position:
  • Speech/Debate Coach with teaching position
If interested, please read job description here and/or contact Mike Graefe, Athletic Director.

        

Connect with the IHSAA!
Send us an Email, like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter and Instagram!


The Idaho Dairy Farm Families
Official IHSAA Tournament Sponsor


YEA Foundation of Idaho
Youth Endowment for Activities
Copyright © 2018 Idaho High School Activities Association - www.idhsaa.org                                                      Administrator Login