2024-25 FOOTBALL CLASSIFICATION & ALIGNMENT

District	6A 1400 & Above	5A 1399-700	4A 699-350	3A 349-175	2A 174-90	1A 89 & below
I (15)	Coeur d'Alene Lake City Post Falls	Lakeland Sandpoint	Bonners Ferry (Boulder Creek co-op) Timberlake	Kellogg Priest River St. Maries	Clark Fork Lakeside	Kootenai Mullan (co-op w/St. Regis MT) Wallace
II (16)		Lewiston	Moscow	Grangeville Orofino	Clearwater Valley Kamiah Kendrick Lapwai Logos Potlatch Prairie Troy	Deary Genesee (co-op w/ Colton, WA) Nezperce (co-op w/ Highland C) Timberline-W
III (41)	Boise Borah Capital Centennial Eagle Kuna Meridian Middleton Mountain View Nampa Owyhee Rocky Mountain Timberline-B	Bishop Kelly Caldwell Columbia Emmett Ridgevue Skyview Vallivue	Cole Valley Christian Fruitland Homedale McCall-Donnelly (co-op w/ Meadows Valley) Payette Weiser	Marsing Melba Nampa Christian New Plymouth Parma	Idaho City Notus Rimrock Wilder (cop-op w/ Cent. Baptist, Gem State & Greenleaf)	Cascade Council Garden Valley Horseshoe Bend Salmon River Tri-Valley (Cambridge/Midvale co-op)
IV (26)		Burley Canyon Ridge Jerome Minico Mountain Home Twin Falls	Buhl Filer Gooding Kimberly Wood River	Declo Wendell	Glenns Ferry Hagerman Lighthouse Christian Murtaugh Oakley Raft River Valley	Camas County Carey Castleford Dietrich (co-op w/ Richfield) Hansen Shoshone
V (16)	Highland - P	Century Pocatello Preston	American Falls Bear Lake Marsh Valley Snake River	Aberdeen Malad Soda Springs West Side	Grace	North Gem Rockland Sho-Ban
VI (20)	Madison Rigby Thunder Ridge	Blackfoot Bonneville Hillcrest Idaho Falls Shelley Skyline	South Fremont Sugar-Salem Teton	Firth North Fremont Ririe Salmon (co-p w/ Leadore) West Jefferson (co-op w/ Clark County)	Butte County	Challis (co-op w/Mackay) Watersprings
(134)	(20)	(25)	(21)	(21)	(23)	(24)