Current News & Information

Jan 31-Feb 2       All-State Music
February 14-16   State Girls Basketball
February 18        President's Day
February 22-23   State Wrestling
February 22        Spring Sports 1st Practice
                   Baseball; Softball; Tennis; Track
February 25        1st Practice - Golf
Feb. 28-March 2  State Boys Basketball
March 8-9            State Debate
March 15             State Dance
March 16             State Cheer

Quick Links



Video PSA's from the IHSAA the IAAA & NFHS


                                  The Three Amigo's                                      What Rhymes with Great

School Broadcasting Program

The NFHS Network School Broadcast Program (SBP), powered by PlayOn! Sports, is a platform that allows your school to stream live events over the Internet and archive productions for on-demand viewing. Our digital platform provides a way to showcase schools’ excellence. 

Click the link below for information on how your school can join!

School Broadcasting Details


Connect with the IHSAA!
Send us an Email, like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter and Instagram!

The Idaho Dairy Farm Families
Official IHSAA Tournament Sponsor

YEA Foundation of Idaho
Youth Endowment for Activities
Copyright © 2019 Idaho High School Activities Association -                                                      Administrator Login